M.I.A.

20 Sep

No not the singer. That’s what I have been for the past week or so. I’ve been a bad blogger. I’ve done my usual “Wordless Wednesday” and “Five Question Friday” posts, but I really haven’t had anything substantial to post lately. I have ideas come into my brain and then before I know it I lose it. Or I write out a post and then don’t feel like I should publish it.

But, my main reason for being away is the dedication to my etsy shop Twenty Five Design. I have been busy making orders, organizing the chaos, and of course creating my new products…which by the way I am really excited about! This weekend there happen to be a little break in orders, so I got a chance to post all my new headbands and products. That lull didn’t last long because these past couple of days have been jammed packed. I am so grateful to those who are supporting me and my business! Thank you from the bottom of my heart 🙂

I am hoping to be inspired in the next couple of days. Until then, I will post pictures of my beautiful Rylie. Plus,  go check out what I have been working on lately! I may even do a giveaway for a new product in the near future!

3 Responses to “M.I.A.”

  1. Carol Ann September 21, 2010 at 8:11 am #

    I’ve been a bad blogger lately too. I’m so far behind and have a lot of reading up to do! I”m off to check out your new shop. I love etsy….I could spend my entire day there!

  2. Shannon September 21, 2010 at 11:12 am #

    Life gets busy doesn’t it! I don’t even run my own Etsy store but I am trying to get a few ideas off the ground and finding time to juggle everything including all my mommy duties is so tough! We’ll be here, whenever you blog, don’t worry! Have a good one!

  3. Heather September 21, 2010 at 7:35 pm #

    I’ve been a bad blogger too. How dare life get in the way of our blogs?!?!?! hehe Congrats on your business doing so well. I’d love to host a giveaway on my blog if you are interested. Aside from all that, glad to hear all is well with you and can’t wait to see more pics of Rylie!

Leave a Reply

