Five Question Friday

24 Sep


1. If you could speak with a different accent, what would it be (i.e Australian, Scottish)?- Definitely Australian.

2. Can you fall asleep anywhere? (i.e floor, couch, deck)- These days I could fall asleep anywhere. I’ve always been like that, but even more so now that I am a mom and run my own business.

3. Do you use public restrooms? If so, do you sit on the toilet?- If you gotta go, you gotta go. I try not to it on the seat, but if I need to (like when I was pregnant and couldn’t do the balancing act) I use the seat protector.

4. If you were stuck in an elevator for 24 hours, what celebrity would you most want to be stuck with?- Ellen Degenerous or Jim Carrey. That way I know we would be laughing the whole time.

5. Where did you & your significant other go on your 1st date?- Our first, first date was to Olive Garden when I was 18. After 4 years apart our second first date was to The Melting Pot.

4 Responses to “Five Question Friday”

  1. ellejay419 September 24, 2010 at 9:04 am #

    Happy Friday!
    I’ve never been to the Melting Pot but everyone always raves about it.

  2. Mama M. September 24, 2010 at 10:56 am #

    Ooooh, the Melting Pot! Yum!! Funny, the last 5QF I read went on her first date when she was 18 to the Olive Garden!!

    I love that people are picking entertainers for their “stuck with” celeb!!

  3. lisa September 24, 2010 at 12:13 pm #

    I wish I could fall asleep anywhere, sometimes I’m so tired I don’t feel like getting up from where I landed.

  4. nicole September 29, 2010 at 11:15 pm #

    Hi I am Nicole from ColiesKitchen.com I found you through Wordless Wednesday and wanted to drop by and say hi. I really like your blog, and am now a new follower. I would love to have you stop by Colie’s Kitchen if you get a chance.

Leave a Reply

