An Afternoon At The Pool

27 Sep

It is still hot here in Florida (and will be until November), so Rylie and I decided to take advantage of a nice warm day. I loaded her up in the jogging stroller and jogged over to our neighboring community to swim in their pool. I didn’t know they had a fountain area too. So I let Rylie run wild in the splash zone and snagged a few pictures. She loves the water, but would rather explore the surrounding areas which means mommy constantly redirecting back to the water. Here are a few pictures of my sweetie.

5 Responses to “An Afternoon At The Pool”

  1. Krista C September 27, 2010 at 8:51 am #

    Seriously, the rolls, they kill me!! So glad you guys were able to get out and have a little fun in the water!!

  2. D @ Unpolished Parenting September 27, 2010 at 10:05 am #

    Oh how fun! I love the 4th picture with the water in her face!

  3. FoxyMomma September 27, 2010 at 10:15 am #

    she’s such a cute little chunk

  4. Shannon September 28, 2010 at 10:54 pm #

    How lucky are y’all to have that in your neighborhood? Gillian Grace loves fountains and would have a field day at something like that.

    She’s so cute! As you know, I just adore plump babies…I’ve got one of my own! 🙂

  5. ellejay419 September 29, 2010 at 12:21 pm #

    Awwwe! Those fountains look like a lot of fun for the little ones!

Leave a Reply

