Wordless Thursday: Puppy Love

14 Oct

I missed Wednesday so today it will be Wordless Thursday.

4 Responses to “Wordless Thursday: Puppy Love”

  1. brittany October 14, 2010 at 2:38 pm #

    hahaha hilarious!!! so cute!

  2. Dad October 14, 2010 at 3:53 pm #

    They look dead (I know Seth wants to sometimes) …….. But I know its probably cause they’re well fed!

  3. Joyce October 14, 2010 at 6:25 pm #

    I sure wish my two did that!!!

  4. LeeAnn October 15, 2010 at 11:39 am #

    Haha! That’s adorable! My dogs cuddle up together somtimes, but it is usually one of my cats cuddled with one of the dogs.

Leave a Reply

