Steppin’ Out

31 Oct

Mandy over at Harper’s Happenings hosts Steppin’ Out Saturdays. I love this idea. I am always looking for new clothing inspirations. What better way to do so than linking up with real life people who just-so-happen to have blogs. This is my first Steppin’ Out and I’m excited to join in on the fun.


Rylie:

Dress: Hand me down (but it’s OshKosh)

Shirt: Carter’s

Me:

Shirt: Forever 21

Cardigan: Target

Jeans: Old Navy

Of course we are accessorized šŸ™‚

We are both wearing Twenty Five Design hair accessories.

And the shoes are both from Payless. Mine were only $5!

7 Responses to “Steppin’ Out”

  1. heart, meet sleeve October 31, 2010 at 3:11 pm #

    LOVE your shoes!

  2. Beauty&theBanker October 31, 2010 at 3:17 pm #

    Love the outfits! You both look great. And what a steal on those shoes.

  3. Shazia November 1, 2010 at 10:29 am #

    Great shoes! Mama and baby looking good!

  4. ellejay419 November 1, 2010 at 12:32 pm #

    I have to agree, LOVE the shoes!! First thing that caught my eye.

  5. Hesper November 1, 2010 at 3:47 pm #

    Love the shoes! I have similar ones from Payless, too! Navy blue with a polka dot flower. Great hairband, too!

  6. Katie M. November 1, 2010 at 8:04 pm #

    Love it!!! You both look great! Love Rylie’s jumper šŸ˜‰ Your shoes are great!

  7. Shannon November 2, 2010 at 12:19 pm #

    Love those shoes! Y’all look so adorable! I should participate so I’d have more incentive to look presentable! Haha!

Leave a Reply

