Steppin’ Out

14 Nov

Notice I am wearing a skirt and a tank top. Yes, it has been warm here in sunny FL and beautiful! This is my favorite time of year!

(Not the best picture but that’s ok)

Me

Shirt: Old Navy

Skirt: Charlotte Russe

Shoes: Another great deal at Payless (last year)

Necklace: Twenty Five Design 🙂

Rylie

Shirt: Target ($2!)

Jeggins (hehe): Walmart

Shoes: Walmart

I honestly don’t buy shoes at Walmart, but I was browsing the other day and came across these adorable, what I like to call, skater shoes. The sole is clear where the toes are so you can see if the shoe fit. I thought they were so cute and actually fit her wide foot.

5 Responses to “Steppin’ Out”

  1. gatorbaby November 14, 2010 at 9:31 pm #

    Hey just thought I’d tell you that my friend Shanna Dodimead just bought a headband from your store and she LOVES it! She is going to order more! I saw her yesterday and she was wearing your headband and I was like “where did you get that???” knowing that it looked just like your designs. Then she told me she found your site through my blog and I just thought that was pretty cool!

  2. mandy @ harper's happenings November 15, 2010 at 1:49 am #

    good lawd you two are cute! love your skirt so much. and possibly REALLY jealous while i sit here in a blanket with socks and tea. because it’s freezing.

  3. Kym Piez November 15, 2010 at 5:20 am #

    Your singlet and skirt is making me jealous. Just popped in from Mandy’s SOS and I can’t believe that here in Australia we’re minutes from Summer, but I’m sitting here in my ugg boots being simply stunned by your summer love.

    But I’m loving your skirt and necklace. And cute clear toe section in Riley’s shoes – what a winning idea! (She’s adorable, by the way). xx

  4. Shannon November 16, 2010 at 10:13 am #

    Cute, cute! Gotta love the South and it’s warm weather days!

  5. ksluiter November 20, 2010 at 11:09 pm #

    I am all sorts of jealous of the WARM in florida! And? I REALLY hope I get a necklace like that for Christmas…otherwise? i will just have to buy it myself! 🙂

Leave a Reply

