S.O.S- Steppin’ Out Saturday

22 Nov

Rylie had her first birthday party and I was running around crazy. These are the best pictures I got that day. I’m a little sad I didn’t get better ones, but what can you do?

Rylie:

Dress-Target and I made and attached the owl.

Shoes- Walmart

Hair bow- Me πŸ™‚

Me:

Dress-Target

Shoes-Payless

Necklace- Forever 21

Seth:

Shirt-American Eagle

Hope everyone had a great weekend!

3 Responses to “S.O.S- Steppin’ Out Saturday”

  1. Liz November 22, 2010 at 9:29 pm #

    Adorable dress – you are so creative! πŸ™‚ I love the family photo .. it’s a great picture of all of you!

  2. Darlene November 22, 2010 at 9:33 pm #

    I’m always jealous when reading about how creative everyone else is! Looks like it turned out awesome! Stopping by from SOS

  3. Beauty&theBanker November 22, 2010 at 10:08 pm #

    Aww you all look great! Love your dress πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

