Steppin’ Out

28 Nov

Can you tell it was a little cooler in FL this weekend? We are actually wearing long sleeves. It got into the 70’s (ok, you can stop throwing things at me ;))

 

We are pretty easy this week.

Rylie

Outfit- Target

Shoes- Payless

Clip- Me

Me

Head to toe Target except the jeans. Those are Anchor Blue.

Hope everyone had a great holiday weekend! Leave me a message with the link to your S.O.S this week. I want to see your outfits. 🙂

7 Responses to “Steppin’ Out”

  1. Beauty&theBanker November 28, 2010 at 7:55 am #

    Love your entire outfit, so cute!

  2. Katie November 28, 2010 at 10:47 am #

    LOVE the boots! And that color yellow looks great on you! I need to do SOS more…I never think about it until it’s too late and I’m sitting here in my jammies.

  3. lisa November 28, 2010 at 8:22 pm #

    Love your both your outfits, especially your yellow t shirt.

  4. Shannon November 28, 2010 at 9:53 pm #

    Your top is from Target? Really, that’s super cute and I haven’t seen it there! I want it! Did you get it recently?

    Those boots, Lawdy!!! I want those too!

    You look so cute!

  5. ellejay419 November 29, 2010 at 11:05 am #

    Oooo love the shirt!!

  6. LeeAnn November 29, 2010 at 12:53 pm #

    You always dress so nice Torie! It is probably a good thing we haven’t met IRL yet, because I would feel like a total slob next to you. 😉 You guys are so cute!

    We only wore long sleeves Saturday when we went to the beach for our Christmas pictures (or should I say debacle). Good thing we did because the wind was like 100mph, and it was quite brisk!

    Have a great week!

  7. Grace @ Arms Wide Open November 29, 2010 at 3:39 pm #

    i love target too!!!

    i live in mexico so hear ya about the *cold* 70 degree weather! ha! 🙂

Leave a Reply

