Wordless Wednesday: My Kids

1 Dec

So I had a cookie and all 3 of my “kids” came running over and begged for a nibble. I snagged this picture which I cracked up at afterwords. Notice the cookie on Rylie’s lips. And what are the chances that all of their eyes are closed? I guess the flash was a little bright, no?

9 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday: My Kids”

  1. jobeth December 1, 2010 at 8:19 am #

    oh my goodness! this is the cutest picture!!!

  2. Dad December 1, 2010 at 8:42 am #

    I think this is another Ellen pic! Thats an awesome shot!

  3. Secret Mom thoughts December 1, 2010 at 8:48 am #

    Super cute shot of the 3.

  4. Shazia December 1, 2010 at 9:36 am #

    Love it!!!

  5. Emma Danforth December 1, 2010 at 9:49 am #

    Omgosh!! This is hilarious! This Should really be on a greeting card! New Business venture?

  6. Tayarra December 1, 2010 at 4:48 pm #

    Oh my gosh! That is THE BEST picture ever!!! Great! I just keep scrolling back up to look at it!

  7. Beauty&theBanker December 2, 2010 at 8:59 am #

    Haha this picture is awesome! So adorable!

  8. Katie December 3, 2010 at 2:23 pm #

    I LOVE this picture! They are all making the same face! Hilarious!

  9. Jennifer Graber December 5, 2010 at 5:55 am #

    They all look alike in the picture! Too cute!!!!!

    Sorry I didn’t get a chance to look at your table at Jen’s place yesterday. Do you have a website? My daughter would love some of the headbands!!!!!

    Talk to you soon =D

    Eight is Enough ~Jenn~

Leave a Reply

