Steppin’ Out 12/10

12 Dec

Um, pardon my ugly face shot this week. I didn’t realize there was a shadow on my eyes creating a less than flattering picture. Anywho, this week is stepping out Friday. I had MOPS for the last time until the new year. Have I ever mentioned that I love MOPS? It is such a great group of girls to encourage, pray for and fellowship with each other. If you have never heard of MOPS you need to Google it now πŸ™‚

Rylie:

Hand me downs curtosy of my cuz Katie πŸ™‚

Boots- Payless

Me:

Top- Forever 21

Sweater- Target

Jeans- Anchor Blue

Boots- Target

6 Responses to “Steppin’ Out 12/10”

  1. justine December 12, 2010 at 5:16 pm #

    I love those boots!! And ry’s piggies are precious. I can’t wait till Bella’s hair gets that long!

  2. Stephanie T December 12, 2010 at 8:00 pm #

    Awww! I wuv her wittle boots!!

  3. 1 Funky Woman December 12, 2010 at 11:56 pm #

    Quit, you look darling! Love your boots and of course Rylie is a doll so she could wear anything!

    Megan

  4. Stephanie December 13, 2010 at 11:17 am #

    You both look super cute πŸ™‚

  5. Katie M. December 13, 2010 at 9:39 pm #

    Love that Rylie gets to be mini Molly!!! So cute! Oh and you look great too! Love you!

  6. Carol Ann December 15, 2010 at 11:23 am #

    I love the matching boots and the fact that we can finally wear them down here! I have heard of MOPS but haven’t gone…because I sit in a cubicle all day instead of playing with my baby 😦

Leave a Reply

