Steppin’ Out: 1/8

9 Jan

Please don’t mind my horrible picture. Seth was at work so I had to take the picture myself by setting up the camera timer. Not easy to do. The lighting was horrible and that’s why I look orange. But my shoes are cute 🙂

Me

Fedora Hat: Target

Cardigan: Old Navy

Tunic: Target

Leggings: Anchor Blue

Shoes: Payless on sale

Rylie

Shirt: Hand me down. I think Old Navy.

Jeggings: Wal-Mart

Shoes: Payless

Clip: Me. I took a scrap booking brad and glued it to a clip. Easy peasy.

Sundays photo

Me

Dress and tights: Target

Shoes: Ross?

Shoe clips: Twenty Five Design 🙂 Be on the look out for their debut in the store soon!

Rylie

Jumper and Shirt: Wal-Mart

Tights and Shoes: Target

4 Responses to “Steppin’ Out: 1/8”

  1. LCW January 9, 2011 at 2:47 pm #

    Whoa! Love the second outfit. You are stylin’.

  2. mandy @ harper's happenings January 9, 2011 at 3:00 pm #

    shoe clips! omg, YES!
    you guys are so cute.
    xoxo!

  3. Vicki January 9, 2011 at 3:41 pm #

    OooOOOooH Shoe Clips?!
    down.

    preorder?! 🙂

  4. Beauty&theBanker January 9, 2011 at 7:47 pm #

    Yay! I can’t wait for the debut of those shoe clips!

Leave a Reply

