Fresh and Clean

17 Jan

If you haven’t stopped by here before–welcome! Feel free to browse around and make yourself more comfortable. And if you are a regular–thanks for coming back! I hope you enjoy the new look. I thought I needed an update and get rid of the same ol’ mommy and baby clip art. I came across so many blogs that had it and I like to be different πŸ™‚ I feel like this look is simple, fresh and clean–and I did it myself.

Feel free to introduce yourself and I will try to return the favor πŸ™‚

5 Responses to “Fresh and Clean”

  1. D January 18, 2011 at 10:23 am #

    Loving the new design! Looks great πŸ™‚

    • toriebartee January 18, 2011 at 10:34 am #

      Thanks!!

  2. Vicki @ Crowning Victoria January 18, 2011 at 4:53 pm #

    I LOVE the new look! πŸ™‚

  3. Nicole Stehr January 21, 2011 at 1:37 am #

    great look… Im just taking a look around! It was nice stumbling across your blog! πŸ™‚

  4. Robyn January 21, 2011 at 4:35 am #

    I love this blog design. I’m a new reader so I don’t know what the other design looked like but I love this one.

    xoxo
    Robyn

Leave a Reply

