Steppin’ Out Last Weekend of January

30 Jan

MOPS Friday

Me

Dress and Tights- Forever21

Necklace- Twenty Five Design

Boots- Victoria Secret

Rylie

Tunic and Leggings- Gift from Auntie Manderson 🙂 (Target)

Shoes- Payless (I think we have to retire them. They are getting a bit snug)

Bow- Me

Church Sunday

Me

Blouse, Necklace and Cardi- Forever21

Jeans -Old Navy

Shoes- Love my Shoes.com? I think

Rylie

Dress- Marshalls

Leggings- Hand me downs (Target I think)

Shoes- Target

Daddy always makes fun of my pose so here he is modeling aka mocking me. (sorry for the bad picture quality)

 

6 Responses to “Steppin’ Out Last Weekend of January”

  1. pinkflipflops January 30, 2011 at 7:56 pm #

    You guys are adorable!

  2. 1 Funky Woman January 31, 2011 at 8:50 am #

    I’m loving the grey shoes (as much as I can see)! Forever 21 sure has some great things and you always seem to grab them up, lol!

    Love your husband’s pose, too cute!

    Megan

  3. adriana January 31, 2011 at 9:03 am #

    what a cute family you have!

  4. Karen At Home January 31, 2011 at 10:28 am #

    Hi Torie, you look adorable! I didn’t know you were in MOPS too, I just joined recently. So fun!

  5. emily bilbrey February 1, 2011 at 12:56 am #

    very cute! love that you got your mister to step in. i had mine convinced it was fun for my first few posts; now he refuses! (;

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Steppin’ Out: 3 Generations « - March 13, 2011

    […] it’s Old Navy. We have a lot of similar items in our closet. I wore this outfit for a previous Steppin’ Out and Rylie is wearing a good ol’ Target […]

Leave a Reply

