Touch Up Tuesday

1 Feb

My very first touch up Tuesday post hosted by The Paper Mama. As for my picture, I know I used a nail polish picture yesterday for my project 365 but I’m going to use another one.

SOOC

My first edit

I cropped it, whitened the background, and ran a couple of actions. I honestly do not remember which ones I ran. I think Sharpen This by The Pioneer Woman and I’m not sure of the rest. I edited it this weekend and of course I can’t remember things before waking up this morning.

2nd edit

For this edit I ran the Velvet Truffle Action from The Coffee Shop.

And there you have it. Sorry I didn’t remember all my edits. I wasn’t planning on participating in touch up Tuesday, but jumped in last-minute. I hope to participate more in the future!

Touch Up Tuesday's at the Paper MamaTouch Up Tuesday's at the Paper Mama

8 Responses to “Touch Up Tuesday”

  1. Faith February 1, 2011 at 12:47 pm #

    Love your edits! Especially the first one 🙂

  2. Stephanie February 1, 2011 at 1:10 pm #

    Cute picture and edit! Aren’t Coffeeshop actions great? 🙂

  3. Vrinda February 1, 2011 at 1:16 pm #

    Welcome to Touch up Tuesday!

    Very nice pic! I like the color combinations and the white background.

  4. Marci Girl February 1, 2011 at 2:00 pm #

    Wow, great job, I love when simple objects become awesome through photography!!!!

  5. Valerie February 1, 2011 at 7:07 pm #

    Glad you could join the touch up party. Love the edits and nice colours of nailpolish.

  6. Jessica Lynn February 2, 2011 at 8:50 am #

    I love your edits, especially the second one! I need to go get that action ASAP!

  7. Michelle February 3, 2011 at 11:57 pm #

    Great edits!! I really like the glow and brightness on your last one.

    I, too, usually wait till last minute to join in on Touch Up Tuesday — this week though I didn’t get around to it!

  8. Love and Life February 15, 2011 at 3:47 pm #

    Absolutely love the final edit & the colors. So amazing! xo

Leave a Reply

