The Paper Mama’s Valentine’s Photo Challenge

3 Feb

I’m entering The Paper Mama’s Valentine’s Photo Challenge.  My mom and I went to downtown Winter Garden and took some pictures of Rylie. I had all these great ideas in my head, but of course they didn’t happen because toddlers don’t sit still. I had a couple of photos to choose from for this challenge, but I decided to go with this picture. She loves her Pooh Bear and Foofa! There are a few other really cute pictures that I will post closer to Valentines day, but here is my challenge photo.

SOOC

 

My little Valentine with her Valentines.

The Paper Mama

10 Responses to “The Paper Mama’s Valentine’s Photo Challenge”

  1. LCW February 3, 2011 at 9:25 am #

    Oh that is so cute, I love the edits you did.

    • toriebartee February 3, 2011 at 9:30 am #

      Aw thanks!

  2. Emily February 3, 2011 at 9:32 am #

    I love the texture and added hearts, too cute! Thanks for stopping by mine as well!

  3. Natalie February 3, 2011 at 6:35 pm #

    I LOVE what you achieved with your edit! The coloring in it is really pretty!

  4. Lisa February 3, 2011 at 10:54 pm #

    Just precious!

  5. Jen February 4, 2011 at 4:34 pm #

    Your edit is ADORABLE! I love it.
    I found you through Chelsey- she shared with me that you may be interested in sharing a room with us during BlogHer. How fun! 1128jparton@gmail.com e-mail me.

  6. LisaLu February 4, 2011 at 6:53 pm #

    This is so cute! Great edit!

  7. Mommy2Four February 5, 2011 at 11:21 am #

    You did a great job processing this! Cute!

  8. harpersfarm February 21, 2011 at 8:03 am #

    What a great photograph!

Leave a Reply

