Steppin’ Out: 2/5 and 2/6

6 Feb

Me

Cardigan: Target

Tank: Old Navy

Jeans: Old Navy

Shoes: Payless

Rylie

Dress: Gap Baby

Leggings: Target

Shoes: Hand me downs (Target)

This was a last-minute day. I didn’t have my camera and neither did my mom, so we borrowed my brothers. I wasn’t planning on taking a picture but why not? My hubby hates when I ask him to do it. I don’t know why. It’s not like I’m asking him to be in it.

 2nd Picture

Dress: Target

Cardigan: Old Navy

Tights: My mom bought them.

Shoes: Charlotte Russe

Necklace: Forever 21

Ring: Twenty Five Design

2 Responses to “Steppin’ Out: 2/5 and 2/6”

  1. Stephanie Thigpen February 6, 2011 at 9:12 pm #

    Love it! You both always look so cute. 🙂

  2. Karen At Home February 7, 2011 at 10:47 am #

    You look adorable! I love those dresses from Target. I regret not buying one last year, I really hope they carry them again this year.

Leave a Reply

