BRB

16 Feb

Hi there. My mommy will be right back. She has been busy taking care of me because I haven’t been feeling well. Yesterday I slept in her arms for 3 hours. I haven’t done that since I was a bitty baby.

I hope you are enjoying your week so far! I will leave you of a picture of me. This is my “cheese” face.  Mommy says I am still cute even though I am sick. 🙂

Love, Rylie

5 Responses to “BRB”

  1. Krista C February 16, 2011 at 9:01 am #

    You are absolutely ADORABLE!!! Hope you feel better soon!

  2. Shannon Archer February 16, 2011 at 11:23 am #

    She is a doll…and her pj’s are adorable!

  3. Belles Butterfly February 16, 2011 at 8:03 pm #

    Adorable. I love the cheese face!

  4. justine February 17, 2011 at 1:03 pm #

    poor baby! bella has been fighting off a cold too =( sad little sick babies! hope she feels better soon!

    and she is SO cute! even sick

Leave a Reply

