Steppin’ Out: 2/20

20 Feb

 

Can you tell it’s warm here in Florida? I’m so glad Spring has arrived, but I wish it would last more than a month or so. Florida Spring time is so short because Summer is right there waiting for us.

Our Saturday was so busy that I didn’t get a chance to take a picture of us before we changed clothes. Rylie’s outfit was adorable. I guess I’ll save it for another time. 🙂 This is our Sunday’s Best. My hubby hates taking a picture right before church.

4 Responses to “Steppin’ Out: 2/20”

  1. Elaine February 20, 2011 at 7:28 pm #

    Y’all look great and you have awesome hair. 🙂

  2. Ellen @ Black & White & Loved All Over February 21, 2011 at 10:44 am #

    Thanks for commenting on my blog! Riley is darling and you look terrific! Nice to e-meet you. 🙂

  3. Vicki @ Crowning Victoria February 21, 2011 at 6:45 pm #

    I LOVE your dress! I also love Rylie’s half-split half-trying to run away stance 😀 too cute!

  4. ellejay419 February 24, 2011 at 10:11 am #

    LOVE her outfit! Adorable.
    & I would totally take your Floria spring/summer any day 😉

Leave a Reply

