Grand Opening!

3 Mar

Tomorrow I will get to introduce you to the new Twenty Five Design Store! I’ve been working on it for the past month and a half and I can finally open it up. I am so excited because it is easier to navigate, I can customize it to my liking, my customers have more options and I upgraded my pictures. I am truly excited for this change.

You may notice a few changes through out the store. You have the opportunity to customize your products almost any way you choose. You can mix and match the colors however you would like. I have a picture with all 31 of my fabric colors, so your choices are pretty much endless. I also added children’s headbands and baby headbands! Now you and your little one can each sport a pretty headband.

There are also a few different headband options. I have satin, covered metal, good ol’ plastic and now elastic headbands. I wanted to be able to offer you better quality headbands.

I will also be temporarily closing my etsy shop once the Big Cartel shop opens. I just need to make a few changes to the existing store before opening back up. My goal is to be completely on Big Cartel in a few months, but I have to spread the word first.

So here is the best part! I am offering the first 25 customers a free gift with their purchase. Yes I said the first 25! It could be a ring, a clip or even a headband, but it’s a surprise. Exciting right? So don’t forget to check out http://twentyfivedesignstore.com bright and early tomorrow morning. And make sure you book mark that address!

3 Responses to “Grand Opening!”

  1. Krysten March 3, 2011 at 10:04 pm #

    I am so excited for you Torie, this is going to be so much fun. Can’t wait to check out the new shop!

  2. Taylor @ The Undomestic Momma March 4, 2011 at 8:31 am #

    I love it! Looks great!!!!!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Party? Say What? « - April 1, 2011

    […] But first, how rude of me to not formally introduce myself. I’m Torie and I am the mom behind the lens, in the kitchen, playing with my girl, dancing while nobody is watching, loving the Lord and creating lovely accessories for you and the beautiful girls in your life. I have a shop called Twenty Five Design and it has been such a journey in its 8 months of life and counting. You can read more about my journey opening up my own store here, here, and here. […]

Leave a Reply

