Handmade With Love

5 Mar

There are some seriously talented ladies out there. They dedicate their free time to make you amazing handmade items. Each and every one of these items is handmade with love. Know that every item has been thought out and put special attention to.

  1. The Pleated Poppy– Love her shop and especially these adorable clips. I think Rylie and I could share them!
  2. Oh Sweet Joy– She is the sweetest girl and so talented! I’ve found some great tutorials on her blog too.
  3. Gussy Sews– I love her new Spring Clutch. If you don’t know who Gussy is than you must live under a rock. I mean really, do I have to say anything else?
  4. Jordyn is Crafty– I randomly found this item on etsy. I love how these little clips could add something special to an outfit.
  5. Bird E Studios– I think my dog needs this collar! I love that she has items in her shop for the fur-babies in our lives.

Take the time to check out these shop if you haven’t already. Such talented young women!

And don’t forget about the grand opening of my new shop Twenty Five Design! First 25 people to order get a free gift 🙂

2 Responses to “Handmade With Love”

  1. Krysten March 5, 2011 at 8:53 am #

    I’ve heard of all but one of these shops so I’m going to go check out the new one. Thanks for showing us!

  2. Erika March 5, 2011 at 10:56 am #

    Torie! Thank you for the lovely feature!! You are too sweet 🙂

Leave a Reply

