Simple Beauty: Photo Challenge

5 Mar

I love this little nugget–her soft skin, still face and the innocence in her eyes. She always keeps me on my toes, so these calm moments are the ones I love to capture.

The Paper Mama

6 Responses to “Simple Beauty: Photo Challenge”

  1. thatgirlblogs March 6, 2011 at 4:08 am #

    look at those cutie lips! great capture.

  2. Liz March 6, 2011 at 7:44 am #

    I agree… those lips are just adorable. I also treasure those calm times, there surely aren’t too many of them!

  3. Candace March 6, 2011 at 11:30 am #

    Aw! Breathtaking!

  4. AlyGatr March 8, 2011 at 10:39 am #

    Such a sweet little face. I just want to reach through and pinch those cheekies!

  5. Ashley Elliott March 8, 2011 at 2:43 pm #

    She’s so pretty! Love this shot! I can totally relate on loving the quiet moments, they make it all worth it;)

  6. Laura March 8, 2011 at 10:28 pm #

    Her eyes are so expressive! Beautiful photo!

Leave a Reply

