Steppin’ Out: Girl’s Night

20 Mar

Saturday I had to do some errands before I went out for girl’s night. I loaded Rylie up in the car and headed out. Little did I know that I forgot my wallet. I didn’t realize it until I already got to the store. I was so frustrated and Rylie was getting restless from being in the car for longer than I hoped. So, I drove back home, got my wallet, and stopped at the park before we headed back out. I figured she would need to get some energy out before being cooped up in the car again. I have a few more really cute pictures of her that I may post tomorrow. Notice her pony tail. She looks too grown up!

When I finished running around town Rylie zonked out. I took that opportunity to get a shower and get ready for my girls night out with Krista.

We had a great time just chatting the night away. We met for dinner around 7:30 and I didn’t get home until 12:30. That’s about 4 and a half hours of just talking folks. Seth asked how can girls talk for that long? We are girls that’s why. Plus, we have so much in common and just have a good time being in each others company.

And now that I think about it we didn’t get any pictures together. It’s a bummer because she looked super cute! But here I am before steppin’ out with her. Of course Rylie had to jump in the picture. She is always upset if she’s not included.

2 Responses to “Steppin’ Out: Girl’s Night”

  1. Krista C March 20, 2011 at 3:33 pm #

    I was totally thinking that we should have taken pictures too…apparently we couldn’t stop talking long enough to snap one šŸ™‚ Thanks for such a fun Girl’s Night! Miss you!!

  2. Vicki @ Crowning Victoria March 20, 2011 at 9:00 pm #

    Woah, Charlotte Russe is still around? Those are great shoes! Love your top, too! super cute, as always šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

