Touch Up Tuesday: 3/22

22 Mar

Here is this weeks picture for Touch Up Tuesday. I love this little girl!

SOOC

My Edit

Let me try and recall the edits I made. I brightened it up and did a little contrasting. I then ran the MCP Mini Fusion action. It’s such a great action all around. I tweaked the layers a bit and then flattened the image. Next I used my dodge tool on her face to brighten it up a little bit. I also brightened her eyes slightly. I love the final result and made it my picture for day 80 of project 365.
Touch Up Tuesday's at the Paper Mama

3 Responses to “Touch Up Tuesday: 3/22”

  1. theshadesofpink March 22, 2011 at 12:10 pm #

    Such a precious edit (And photo and girl!)

  2. Krista C March 22, 2011 at 2:08 pm #

    AHHH! Love her!! This picture is amazing! You are so going to be my personal photographer from now on 🙂

  3. Betsy March 22, 2011 at 4:16 pm #

    Those chubby cheeks!!!

Leave a Reply

