March Must Haves

30 Mar

With March coming to a close and April right around the corner  (really? already?) I thought I’d share my loves through out the month of March.

The Bachelor

Ah, the drama. I can’t get enough of reality TV. It’s my guilty pleasure. The finale was this month and you bet I watched.

My New Smart Phone

I finally got onboard the smart phone train. I didn’t get an iPhone because we don’t have AT&T, but I got this guy for free. I mean who doesn’t want a free phone?

Quickbooks

My business can now be more organized. My mom had to come over and help me set it up and show me how it works. I’m still a little in the dark about how to use it properly, but I’m getting the hang of it.

Clean and Clear Advantage

Can we say adult acne? Ugh, I hate it. I was having a random zit pop up through out the day so I bought two different types of cream. The first one I used (Neutrogena) did nothing! Sorry, but it did not work. The Clean and Clear brand works great. I just spot treat before bed and wake up with a nice clear face.

Being Organized

My mom bought this beauty at the Goodwill. She refinished it and it looks so great! Now I have a pretty place to put my fabrics and crafting supplies other than plastic Rubbermaid bins.

Jogging Stroller

Hello Spring! Now that the weather is warm I can take my little girl along on my runs. She loves sitting in it and listening to Pandora on my phone–The Yo Gabba Gabba channel 🙂

Spring Nail Polish

This is the color currently on my toes! As the weather warmed up it was time to bust out the sandals. But my toes were not in the condition for flip flops. I grabbed a fun Spring color and painted my toes to look at least half decent for their post -Winter debut.

Sales

I am having a Spring sale. Get 15% off you entire order today only by entering code word Spring15. Who doesn’t love a sale?

One Response to “March Must Haves”

  1. Krysten March 31, 2011 at 1:27 pm #

    Thanks for the acne tip, I’m going to have to get some of that!

Leave a Reply

