Touch Up Tuesday: 4/5

5 Apr

This is my basil plant starting to sprout. Can I just tell you how proud of myself I am? Mostly because I kill every plant I own. Some how this one is managing to grow.

SOOC

Edit

I adjusted the levels, brightness and contrasting and then I ran the MCP Mini Fusion action. I’ve been loving this action lately for a nice clean edit. I tweaked the layers ever so slightly and there you have it. I’ve been photographing Rylie so much these days that it is nice to get a different perspective on things.

Touch Up Tuesday's at the Paper Mama

2 Responses to “Touch Up Tuesday: 4/5”

  1. Shannon April 5, 2011 at 8:49 am #

    Wow, looks great!

    XO

  2. Natalie April 5, 2011 at 10:01 am #

    Love the simple edit, it makes it pop BIG time though! And YAY for growing something! I love plants/flowers of all sorts and really feel accomplished if I manage to grow them myself!

Leave a Reply

