Touch Up Tuesday and A Surprise

19 Apr

SOOC As you can see her face is uneven and there are a few red marks. I touched those up, adjusted the levels, and then ran the Nelly Nero Baby Skin Cream action. It reduces redness, brightens the skin and smooths it out. I forgot to save that edit but here is the final result.

Final Edit

The last thing I did was run the MCP Mini Fusion action. I always use it, but I feel like it gives my photos a nice pop without adding too much “drama” to it. I used this photo for yesterdays Project 365. You should hop over there to see some other photos I have been taking.

                                                    Sweet Shot Day Touch Up Tuesday's at the Paper Mama

ALSO, I have been so graciously nominated for the Top 25 Moms With Style award on Circle of Moms. I feel so honored to be in this category with many other amazingly beautiful and stylish mama’s. If you have a chance please cast a vote (or few) for me. You can vote everyday until April 28th. Here is the link for easy access and the button will also be on the side column of my blog until voting is over 🙂

4 Responses to “Touch Up Tuesday and A Surprise”

  1. Susan April 19, 2011 at 9:26 am #

    What a great edit!!!

  2. Carol April 19, 2011 at 11:49 am #

    Wowzer! I can’t believe how far you’ve come in such a short time. I’m in awe! I’ve got to get my PS loaded on my computer, and when I do, I’m going to have to hit you up for some pointers! Well, done!

  3. Tara April 19, 2011 at 8:23 pm #

    Love it!

  4. Bella Skye April 20, 2011 at 6:14 pm #

    Great edit! 🙂

Leave a Reply

