Little Girl Hair Clip Tutorial

3 May

Here is a mini tutorial on how to put the little girl clip in a girls hair. Thanks Mom Nom for bringing it to my attention 🙂

*Please excuse the sound being off. I don’t know what happened there. 


You can purchase this clip at Twenty Five Design.

4 Responses to “Little Girl Hair Clip Tutorial”

  1. Kimberly Anne May 3, 2011 at 1:13 pm #

    Oh my gosh. NEED these for my little one. I want to do a 25 Design giveaway!

  2. kk @ the mom diggity May 3, 2011 at 2:20 pm #

    Could you two be any cuter??? I can’t WAIT for Jessi to actually grow some hair so I can get her more 25 Designs clips!

  3. Claire May 3, 2011 at 9:22 pm #

    so cute! can’t wait til my little one has enough hair for your cute clips!

  4. Erin May 4, 2011 at 2:49 pm #

    OMG the kiss at the end was the best! such a cutie!

Leave a Reply

