Sweet Touch Up

3 May

SOOC

Edit

I didn’t do too much to this photo other than crop it, up the contrast a bit and add a little bit more sunshine. I just love it the way it is–with my two favorite people.

                                              Touch Up Tuesday's at the Paper MamaSweet Shot Day

4 Responses to “Sweet Touch Up”

  1. 1 Funky Woman May 3, 2011 at 8:02 am #

    This is a darling picture. I love how you changed it. Subtle changes made a huge difference.

    What kind of camera do you use?

    Megan

    • toriebartee May 3, 2011 at 9:19 am #

      Thanks so much! I use a Nikon D40, but I am hoping to upgrade by the end of the year.

  2. Tara May 3, 2011 at 10:24 am #

    so sweet! Love the edit!!!

  3. Kristy Life n Reflection Photography May 3, 2011 at 12:14 pm #

    I love the change in hues, it really brings out the light!

Leave a Reply

