Happy Mama’s Day

7 May

Happy Mothers Day to the one who gave me life,

fed my belly,

made me giggle,and wiped my tears.

To the one who I call when I’m feeling down,

who gave me my dance moves (maybe :)),

who celebrated life with me,

and showed me how to love unconditionally.

I love you mom! Thank you for being the mom I hope to be!

6 Responses to “Happy Mama’s Day”

  1. Katie May 7, 2011 at 8:00 am #

    this is beautiful, Torie!! And your mom is gorgeous! You two have the same smile…I love it!

  2. 1 Funky Woman May 7, 2011 at 8:20 am #

    You two are like twins! Now I can see why you are so beautiful and fashionable!

    Happy Mother’s Day to you both!

    Megan

    • Liz May 7, 2011 at 11:28 am #

      Beautiful! I agree… you all look like twins, she looks so fashionable and young! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Tara May 7, 2011 at 12:22 pm #

    Love this post!! Great pics too!

  4. Andrea May 7, 2011 at 2:54 pm #

    Wowza, your Mom is stunning! What a gorgeous tribute ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Britney May 13, 2011 at 1:04 pm #

    New to your blog so, I’m catching up! Had to tell you that your mom is a beauty! Happy Belated Mother’s Day to you both ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

