Week Recap in Cell Phone Pics vol. 1

23 May

This is my first week linking up with Ashley for a weekly recap in cell phone pictures. I’ve come to the realization that my children will not be without memories–at least from pictures. I take so many through out the week whether it’s from my cell phone or my DSLR. I am photo obsessed, but I love it! You can click on the picture to make them bigger.I don’t remember which pictures are from what days, but here is a little recap:

  • Of course we went to the pool. We go almost every day.
  • Rylie fell asleep in the car while drinking.
  • We fed the ducks.
  • I braided my hair.
  • Rylie fell asleep in her highchair (again).
  • I made chicken stuffed with broccoli and cheese (more to come on that).
  • We went to the park and made new friends.
  • I got hot pink dollar store sun glasses and I think they are my fav.
Here are a couple of pictures that I didn’t take with my cell, but with my point and shoot. We had a fun filled week!
2 Responses to “Week Recap in Cell Phone Pics vol. 1”

  1. amy@agoodlife May 23, 2011 at 5:07 pm #

    i am totally photo-obsessed… my kid will NEVER have to wonder what his baby-hood was like either!! haha. thanks for linking up 🙂

  2. kk @ the mom diggity May 23, 2011 at 10:59 pm #

    I can’t believe she fell asleep in her highchair!!! my kid will ONLY sleep in her bed or carseat. I’m kinda hoping my next falls asleep in fun places 🙂

Leave a Reply

