Inspired Fashion Thursday Vol. 6

16 Jun

If you are new to this series I want to welcome you! Click the Inspired Fashion tab above to see all of the previous outfits.

I’m loving coral and turquoise this Summer–along with other color combos, but I’ll get to those later. This weeks inspiration is more of the colors rather than an outfit.

I found these on Pinterest:

I could do many different outfits with this color combo, but I chose an outfit that I was actually wearing yesterday. This is my typical run errands with Rylie, sweat outside, casual and comfy look. It’s simple yet put together.

(similar items)

Sometimes style doesn’t require much thought at all. Find a color combo you like and work around that. Like I previously said, I wanted to share one of my everyday outfits with you. I’m not always in heels, as they are rather difficult to chase a toddler in. I love my colorful sandals, but I do love heels maybe a bit more.:) Btw, my shirt looks hot pink, but I can assure you it is coral.

My Outfit:

  • Shirt- Forever 21- $5!
  • Necklace- Forever 21
  • Shorts- Old Navy
  • Sandals- Target
Leave a Reply

