Happy Father’s Day

18 Jun

To my hero!

The one who has always supported me no matter what I wanted to do.

He is always there for me and encouraging me to pursue my goals.

He is more passionate about his dreams, and others dreams (and will help you achieve them) than anyone I know.

He has taught me how to laugh, tell jokes (although I leave that up to my husband now) and love bigger than myself.

He is my inspiration and I love him dearly!

Happy Father’s Day Dad! I love you!

2 Responses to “Happy Father’s Day”

  1. Dad June 19, 2011 at 5:20 am #

    Torie, I am so proud of you! Thank you for the kind words in this post. I’m just a reflextion of your grampa and gramma and though you and Colt only had a short time knowing them, you too will be a model for your kids through them, your mom, and I.
    I love you, cant wait to spend time with you and your family today!
    Dad

  2. Christa @ themeandminebook.blogspot.com June 19, 2011 at 4:07 pm #

    Wow. Looks like you have a really fun Dad! 🙂

Leave a Reply

