Steppin’ Out: Kobe!

31 Jul

Hair Clip- Twenty Five Design

Shirt- Gap

Shorts- Old Navy

Wedges- Ebay

Dress- Gap

Shoes- Target

Tonight we had dinner at Kobe’s Japanese Steakhouse to celebrate my dads birthday. We love us some Kobe and it’s even better when you are with family and friends! We didn’t step out yesterday except to the pool so that’s why I am a little late posting. Better late than never huh? Tuesday I will post a pregnancy update before I leave for Blogher! Can’t believe I am leaving in 2 days!

One Response to “Steppin’ Out: Kobe!”

  1. Vicki @ Crowning Victoria August 1, 2011 at 11:38 am #

    Super cute, as always!! Love that top šŸ™‚

    (PS, it wouldn’t let me connect to my twitter profile…. silly internet)

Leave a Reply

