Blog Name Change

8 Aug

BlogHer really opened up my eyes to the blogging world. I met some really great bloggers, but better yet I learned something from them. It is better to be as simple and less confusing as possible than having people search all over the internet for you. So, I decided to combine my blog name and my shop name. I am by no means a well-known blogger, but I felt like more people knew my shop and twitter name. What better way not to confuse people than having my blog and shop match? Plus, baby number two is on the way and I can’t be Life With Rylie forever, right? I am in the process of a full blog makeover, but until then my temporary header has been updated.

P.S. I am working on uploaded a few pictures from BlogHer! Can’t wait to share them with you!

5 Responses to “Blog Name Change”

  1. Carol August 8, 2011 at 2:03 pm #

    Very Cool, Torie! I can’t wait to hear about your trip and everything you learned. I really hope I can go next year 😉

  2. Tara August 8, 2011 at 2:04 pm #

    can’t wait to here more!

  3. Katie @ Lovebird Productions August 8, 2011 at 2:06 pm #

    Love the name change and excited for your future changes! 🙂

  4. Suzanne August 8, 2011 at 4:49 pm #

    Love it Torie! And I loved meeting you this weekend, even if I hated you just a little for being soooo gorgeous.

  5. Liz August 8, 2011 at 8:54 pm #

    Love the new look of the blog and the name change links everything, which is definitely easier for your followers.. although I had no problem 😉

    Can’t wait to hear all about your weekend!

Leave a Reply

