My BlogHer Experience in a Nutshell

9 Aug

I was really lame and didn’t take many pictures. Plus, I sold my DSLR before I left so I only had my rinky dink point and shoot. But, my roommates/friends took a few for me. Thank you Chelsey and Jenni for picking up my slack! (A few of these are from my camera, but the instagram ones are theirs.)

Tomorrow I want to share with you what I learned, what I did and what I will do differently next year. Until then, enjoy these fun and crazy photos. My personality seemed to shine through while there–as you can see in the pictures. There’s something about having no responsibilities that pushes a person to let loose. Alcohol helped some people, but I, my friends, didn’t have a single drop–I am pregnant you know 😉

5 Responses to “My BlogHer Experience in a Nutshell”

  1. Katie August 9, 2011 at 2:12 pm #

    It was sooooooo great to finally meet you! You were such a blast! I already miss seeing your smile!!!

    • toriebartee August 9, 2011 at 2:16 pm #

      Agreed! I wish we would’ve hung out more though. Im so glad we got to meet though!

  2. Liz August 10, 2011 at 7:40 am #

    Looks like you had some fun, crazy times! How can you not have all that fun with such a great group of ladies?? Looking forward to hearing more about your experience. Hope you are feeling well 🙂

  3. jenni from the blog August 10, 2011 at 8:22 am #

    LOVE it! And? I miss your face!

  4. Tara August 10, 2011 at 6:04 pm #

    can’t wait to hear more!

Leave a Reply

