15 Weeks–Baby No. 2

15 Aug

*Please disregard the horrible orange glow of my skin. I am still using my point and shoot and the quality is not great. I promise I don’t look like Snooki right now.

Things are moving right along with baby number 2. I can’t believe I am 15 weeks already! I definitely feel like I’ve gained more this time around so far. I have been a bad, bad girl–not working out is going to bite me in the butt. This week I am making it my goal to run at least once and work out the remaining days–except the weekend. I always have said that my weight loss after Rylie was all due to working out before and during the pregnancy combined with breast feeding. I strive for the same kind of goals, but everyone with two kids knows it is hard to work out with a toddler around.

I have a check up Dr. appointment this week and then the BIG ultrasound is scheduled for September 22nd!! Boy or girl? That is the question. 🙂

4 Responses to “15 Weeks–Baby No. 2”

  1. pinkflipflops August 15, 2011 at 8:10 am #

    You look fabulous!!

  2. jenni from the blog August 15, 2011 at 8:20 am #

    Ummm, are you serious with that belly? You can NOT be serious with that belly. 😉

    You look gorg, darling. Baby #2 FLIESSSSSS by! You’re just way to busy to even remember that you’re PG half the time, lol.

    xo

  3. Marci Girl August 15, 2011 at 3:10 pm #

    I’m currently 16 weeks pregnant, so only a tiny bit ahead of you! It is fun seeing your posts, and following along with your progress, since I’m going through it too! You look great, and I love your “Snooki” comment! Haha

  4. Tara August 16, 2011 at 12:46 pm #

    you are looking great!

Leave a Reply

