Steppin’ Out: Just Rylie

21 Aug

Dress: Target

Hair Clip: Twenty Five Design

Adorableness: Mommy and Daddy

Sorry to disappoint with no picture of me–I’m joking. We were all ready to take our picture together this morning, but it slipped my mind as we rushed out the door for church. As of right now I am lounging in my yoga pants, baggy shirt and have no desire to change, but Rylie sure looked cute today, huh? I asked her to pose for me so she ran over to the wall and put her hands up. I guess she was going for a seductive look lol. These are the only ones I could get out of her, and my point and shoot doesn’t help with the quality.

Tomorrow I will have a pregnancy update and possibly a slight bump to share. It’s so crazy how fast this one is flying by!

6 Responses to “Steppin’ Out: Just Rylie”

  1. Tara August 21, 2011 at 1:59 pm #

    haha she is adorable!

  2. Stephanie T. August 21, 2011 at 4:35 pm #

    i just love her! i’ve seen those new dresses out, and after seeing how adorable it is on rylie i’m gonna have to go pick one up for h-bug!

  3. kk @ the mom diggity August 21, 2011 at 5:36 pm #

    Her face kills me! Love that dress…looks like I need to make a Target run 😉

  4. Vicki WS (@CrowndVic) August 21, 2011 at 6:55 pm #

    Rylie is ridiculously cute. and the “Adorableness: Mommy & Daddy” line is great.
    I want to squish her!

  5. Life and Oh-La-Dee-Dah August 21, 2011 at 11:31 pm #

    SO adorable!! 🙂

  6. Paper Mama ♡ Chelsey (@thepapermama) August 22, 2011 at 1:04 pm #

    Squish.

Leave a Reply

