16 Weeks–Baby No. 2

22 Aug
*Click to make larger*

I tried to edit the orange glow on my body as best as possible–looks a little better than last weeks pictures. Have I said how ready I am for my new camera?! Only a couple more weeks friends and I will be back in action.

I have to share this photo with you. I was setting up my camera and taking a few practice photos when Rylie decided to jump in. Only, when she jumped in the picture it looked like she jumped into my butt.

Haha. She really didn’t do a nose dive into it–it just appears that way. She was kind of hiding, but from the angle of the camera she looks to be taking a whiff. I wouldn’t get too close Rylie lol.

Anywho, this week has been great! I had a check up on Thursday and the baby’s heart rate was about 157. Boy or girl? We will find out soon! Rylie’s heart rate was around 167 around this point, but I don’t know if those old wives tales mean anything. To each is there own I guess. We are having a gender reveal party next month and I’m thinking about streaming it through UStream for our out-of-town family. It’s just an idea though, but I’m already thinking of ways to reveal the gender 🙂 Do you have any ideas or suggestions?

4 Responses to “16 Weeks–Baby No. 2”

  1. jenni from the blog August 22, 2011 at 10:06 am #

    LOL, that pic is hilarious! And you, my dear? Look adorable. Can’t wait to find out what this little bean is!

    xo

    • molly August 22, 2011 at 2:03 pm #

      LOL, love the photo of Rylie! Good memories during pregnancy #2. Hope you’re feeling well, mama 🙂

    • Millicent May 3, 2017 at 8:07 pm #

      You have to be used for multiple purposes. Bear in mind the size of the day to come. It does not complement to it. The most common items which should be old, reputed and audenhticatet.

  2. Stephanie T. August 22, 2011 at 7:32 pm #

    hahahaha! dyyyying at that last picture. and i can’t wait to see your gender reveal party and pin every single picture from it. 😀

Leave a Reply

